For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

Happy Valentine’s Day!!

It’s Valentine’s Day!  A day of hearts, kisses, cards, love, candy, flowers and more!  One of my favorite Valentine’s Day treats is a yummy red Velvet Cheesecake from Slivinsky’s Bakery in Kearney, Missouri.  That’s a ‘before’ photo of the cheesecake taken as we finished lunch today.  I won’t share the ‘after’ photo!

So what does Valentine’s Day have to do with your business?  Well, just like in your life, it’s about LOVE!  What do you love about your business?  For me, I love coaching.  I love to help someone look at a problem or a challenge from a different perspective.  I love to help my clients get crystal clear about what they really want.  I love to help my clients imagine possibilities they’ve never considered.  I love to help my clients plan for success.  I love to help my clients push through obstacles and make forward progress.  I love to help my clients heal their relationship with money so they have more of it in their lives.  I love to celebrate each milestone my clients reach.  And, I love to help my clients grow successful, prosperous businesses so they can live the lives they’ve been dreaming about.

And what about your life?  What do you love about your life?  I love my husband, my family and friends, my horses, dogs and cat, where I live —- well, you get the drift.

What about you?  What do you love about your business or your life?  Let me know.  I’d love to hear from you!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

~:D

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Jean Morehouse
Coaching Womenpreneurs for Success
Certified Money, Marketing & Soul Coach
JeanMorehouse@gmail.com
Tips for Success in Business and Life

Business success is as easy as P.I.E.S. (Plan, Implement, Evaluate, Support)!  Make 2012 your best business year ever!  Contact me today to schedule a F’R.E.E. BOOST YOUR BIZ Discovery Session.

Please share your thoughts

