For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

I saw a post on facebook this morning that talked about walking away from the things that no longer serve you, help you grow or make you happy.  Personally, I think that’s a great idea.  Realistically, my experience has been that walking away really didn’t change anything.

Take money, for instance.  There have been times in my life when I tried to walk away from my money issues.  I was so afraid of checking the bank balance or figuring out where my money went, that I decided I just wouldn’t look. And, guess what – nothing got better.  As a matter of fact, as the credit card balances went up and the bank balance went down, I worried all the time.  I cried.  I avoided my friends and family.  I even told myself that if I didn’t shape up, I’d be homeless!

Then I had an amazing opportunity to participate in a training program that changed my life.  It gave me the tools to deal with all the emotional money stuff I’ve learned and lived out. AND, it also gave me new, practical tool that I could use to take control of my money.  WHAT A RELIEF!  There’s no longer worry, fear and crying.   Instead I am truly joyful for all that I have.  Plus – here’s the BEST PART:  I’m now able to help other women who are afraid, tired of their money drama and ready to make a change, ACTUALLY MAKE A CHANGE, TAKE CONTROL OF THEIR MONEY AND THRIVE!

So, here’s a suggestion.  Instead of focusing on the things you don’t want, look for what you do want and head that direction.  I would love to help you end your money worry, money drama or get rid of your money fear.  If you’re tired of worrying about paying your bills, wondering where the heck your money goes every month or why you haven’t been able to generate the income you want and you’re ready to take control of your finances, get in touch with me at Jean@JeanMorehouse.com.

And, here’s your thought for the day:

Love yourself enough
to embrace the
thoughts, actions, feelings,
people, places and spirit
that serve you,
help you grow,
encourage you to share your gifts,
and bring you joy!

–  Jean Morehouse

Please share your thoughts

