For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

I am sincerely amazed and astounded by the quick passage of time.  The ‘plan’ was to have registration for HAPPY HOUR WITH JEAN open by last Thursday at this time.  Obviously, some technology gremlins decided it should take an additional week.

Nonetheless, REGISTRATION IS OPEN! for this month’s FREE! HAPPY HOUR WITH JEAN telecall, “Clean Up Your Money Clutter,” scheduled for Thursday, May 31 at 5pm Eastern/4pm Central/3pm Mountain and 2pm Pacific. 

This call is for those of you who are womenprenuers or the CEO’s of the business of your own lives and you are

  •  frustrated with your income level OR
  • afraid to check your bank balance OR
  • tired of paying late fees on your bills OR
  • feeling guilty or embarrassed about overspending OR
  • unable to have a civil conversation with your honey about money

AND

you’re ready to clean up your money junk so you can enjoy a successful, prosperous life!

During the call you’ll receive some practical tips and ideas about ways to curb your unconscious, self-sabotaging money habits, clean up your money clutter and begin to create new, empowering money practices so you can make and keep more money, have more fun, and live the life you truly want to live!

PLUS……I’ll be sharing information about an exciting opportunity for you to keep the momentum going by tackling your most challenging money issues, healing old money wounds and learning how truly standing in your power around money can positively affect other areas of your life!

You don’t want to miss it – so SIGN UP  RIGHT NOW! to be a part of HAPPY HOUR WITH JEAN and join us for “Clean Up Your Money Clutter” on May 31.

Can’t make the call LIVE?  That’s OK — sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

Questions?  Drop me a note at info@JeanMorehouse.com

Talk with you soon!

Advertisements

Please share your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: