For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

$$, Money, MONEY!

What happened when you read the title of this blog?  Were you curious?  Did you get excited?  Were you bored?

How would you describe your relationship with money?

I’ve heard a lot of different answers to that question:

  • My relationship with money?  I never thought about it.
  • Oh…I have a love/hate relationship with money.
  • Hahaha!  I never have enough of it!
  • I wish I had more of it!
  • I’m sick of thinking about it.
  • Well, I really don’t like to talk about money.
  • Let’s change the subject. It’s too depressing to talk about.

dollar-billsSo how would you describe your relationship with money?  Are you satisfied with your income?  Would you like to generate more money and increase your bank balance?  Would you like to break through your money blocks and have more fun?

If you answered “YES!” to having more money in your life, I’d love to gift you with a F.R.E.E. 30-minute phone consultation during which you’ll MEET YOUR SACRED MONEY ARCHETYPE.  Your Sacred Money Archetype can help you understand your particular money gifts and challenges so you can take inspired action to attract and have more money, and fully live into the life you’ve been dreaming of!

If you’re ready to end the money drama in your life, plug your money leaks, and powerfully step into a new relationship with money, you’ll want to contact me today at Jean@JeanMorehouse.com.  Don’t miss out on this fantastic opportunity that could change your life!  I’ll look forward to hearing from you!

TODAY’S TIP:  Describe your relationship with money.  If you’re ready for something better, ready to end the money drama and plug your money leaks so you generate more income and grow your bank balance, contact me (Jean@JeanMorehouse.com) for a F.R.E.E. 30-minute phone consultation to MEET YOUR SACRED MONEY ARCHETYPE.

Please share your thoughts

