For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

"It's great to have someone to bounce ideas off of. And, now instead of a bunch of stuff floating around in my head, I know what I'm going to do next!" - Tosha Jackson, Grfx Creative

“It’s great to have someone to bounce ideas off of. And, now instead of a bunch of stuff floating around in my head, I know what I’m going to do next!”  Tosha Jackson, Grfx Creative

Had a wonderful morning yesterday with my client, Tosha Jackson, from Grfx Creative.  She is an amazing womanpreneur, artist and mom with lots of fabulous talents and truly a model of someone who is growing a prosperous and successful business by sharing her gifts.

During our mini-VIP Strategy Session, we celebrated recent accomplishments, tackled concerns she had about the direction she wants to take her business over the next several years, and prioritized and clarified some of her next steps.

One of the most exciting things that happened in the past year that we’ve been working together has been the growth of her personalized art, Typogrfx. If you want a unique Mother’s Day gift, it’s not too late to purchase a gift certificate so your mom can choose the colors, the medium, the size, and the words that will be used to create this customized piece. And, she’ll ship the finished work of art directly to your door or to the recipient!

An important service I provide as a coach is ACCOUNTABILITY.  I like to say that I hold my clients accountable in love.  Your success and joy is truly my success and joy!  It’s why I do what I do.  Plus, when you’re held accountable in love, it’s a wonderful motivator.  You take ACTION because you know that you’ll have someone to celebrate with you when you get the outcome you’re looking for and someone to support you when you don’t.

TODAY’S TIP:  Check-in with your accountability partner.  And, if you don’t have one, contact me at Jean@JeanMorehouse.com and let’s talk!  Have an accountable and wonderful Wednesday!

Please share your thoughts

