For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

catchHow many FREE offers do you receive a day in your email box? I haven’t counted recently, but I’m pretty sure I receive at least ten a day.  Because of what I do as a coach, I’m on LOTS of e-mailing lists.  I receive newsletters, offers for teleclasses, offers for free conversations, and offers for free resources every single day of the week.  I’ll be honest with you, sometimes I gratefully accept the offers and sometimes I decline. And, when I look at the offer, I often ask the question “What’s the catch?”  I wonder if the experience will be helpful or a waste of my time, if I’ll make a real connection with the person who made the offer or if I’m just another ‘potential’ client or customer.

I also wonder if my fear, concern or skepticism prevents me from taking advantage of a gift that could be really helpful.

How do you respond to free offers? What do you consider? How do you decide where you will invest your time and energy?

freeMy FREE OFFER, a gift to you, is still available. I’d like to introduce you to Your Sacred Money Archetype because I believe it can help you get a handle on your finances and relieve your stress and anxiety around money. This is a F-R.E.E! 30 minute Meet Your Money Sacred Archetype conversation. No catch. Just someone who has some great information to share so you can live a more successful and prosperous life. Get in touch with me at Jean@JeanMorehouse.com.  Let’s talk!

TODAY’S TIP: Take advantage of a FREE OFFER that will inspire you, encourage you or support you in experiencing prosperity and success!  Have a FREE Thursday!

Please share your thoughts

