For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

Get Out…….

AppleTreeComplete that statement:  Get out……..

Get out of here!
Get out of the box!
Get outside!
Get out of your office!
Get out of the car!
Any other ways you can complete the phrase?

ClimatisAll of those statements mean the same thing to me: shake things up and GET OUT — move your body!  Every day is an opportunity to reconnect with the healing power of nature and restore the amazing powers of the mind and body.  Do you take advantage of this incredible opportunity which  is so simple, costs nothing and has the ability to have such a positive impact on your life?

Here are my top 3 reasons to GET OUT!
1.  It helps me relax which leads to greater creativity.
SweetWill2.  It clears my head of clutter which results in great clarity and helps me refocus on what I truly want.
3.  It’s just DARNED FUN!!  When I’ve worked myself into a frenzy about what I didn’t do, what I need to do and what I should be doing and I’m feeling exhausted and overwhelmed, I know it’s time to take a break! I’m always amazed at how spending time outside mowing the lawn, gardening, blowing bubbles, playing with my horses, fishing, walking in the grass with my shoes off, blowing dandelion puffs into the wind or just sitting on a bench and taking in some fresh air restores and re-energizes me.

If you’d like to read a excellent article about the benefits of getting outside, including some great links to studies that illuminate the benefits of spending time in nature, CLICK HERE.

And….THANK YOU! to Mind In Motion for sharing this article!

TODAY’S TIP: Get outside and reap the benefits of reconnecting with nature.  Have a FANTABULOUS FRIDAY!

Please share your thoughts

