For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

This week has been International Coach Week, an acknowledgement and celebration of the coaching profession. If you’re looking for a partner to help you strengthen your leadership skills, grow your business, learn how to better deal with stress and overwhelm, take control of your finances, organize your life, find a job that you love, or help you get clear about what you want out of life and how to get it, it’s time to contact a coach.

Coaches provide support by listening and asking powerful questions. We delight in helping you recognize where you are and where you want to go. We work with you so you can create a plan to get you there, overcome challenges and we especially enjoy celebrating your successes!

Here are some of the reasons why my clients chose to work with me:
+ I’ve been really frustrated with a situation with my co-worker at my job and would love some ideas on how I can deal with the situation in a more positive way.
+ I want to get a handle on my money stuff and build up a savings account but when I have money to set aside, I splurge, and then there’s nothing left to save.
+ I have a project I want to have completed and I know I won’t get it done if I don’t have someone who will keep me on track.
+ I’m ready to start my new business and I need help figuring out where to begin.
+ I have a million ideas for my coaching business but I feel stuck and don’t know which one to do first or how to get started.
+ I would love some help re-branding my coaching business because I have a new focus.
+ I’ve written a book and gotten it published.  Now I want to promote it, but I’m not sure how to effectively market it.
+ I’m tired of waking up every day worrying about money and would like to learn how I can stop doing that.
+ I’ve got a lot things going on my my life and need some help figuring out what my priorities are.
+ I want to grow my business but I’m not sure what to do to make that happen.

Ready to make a change for the better in your life?  Get in touch with me at Jean@JeanMorehouse.com and schedule a 30-minute, complimentary Boost Your Biz or Your Life conversation and let’s see what we can do together!

TODAY’S TIP: Contact me at Jean@JeanMorehouse.com to schedule a 30-minute, complimentary Boost Your Biz or Your Life conversation so you can experience more joy, success and prosperity in your life!  Have a tremendous Thursday!

Please share your thoughts

