For bodacious womenpreneurs who want to make more money and have more fun!

ImageAhh….how I love a summer day in the 70’s with a cool breeze and a cloudless sky! Have taken care of feeding, turning the horses out and mucking the pens and am now enjoying a nice cup of coffee and writing this blog while hanging out on the porch.

While doing the morning chores listed earlier, I’ve simultaneously been ‘working’ on my business, by contemplating new programs, considering the things that went well this week and those things that might have gone better, and envisioning the Mid-Year Boost Your Business Tune-Ups and the Happy Hour with Jean telecalls that are on the horizon.

I also reflected on what a Successful Saturday would look like for me. I am so grateful that I have this beautiful setting that encourages and inspires me to fully embrace and live into the person I was created to be!

If you’d like to get out of your ordinary routine and enjoy what I call some HorsePlay for Success with me here at the ranch, get in touch with me at Jean@JeanMorehouse.com.  You, too, will be inspired, challenged and energized for success and prosperity!

By the way, It’s gonna be a GREAT weekend for riding so if you do try to get in touch with me today, please leave a message and I’ll get back to you Monday!

TODAY’S TIP: Have a successful Saturday!

Please share your thoughts

